How do I delete an account? Can I export all of my information?

You can delete your account from within LifeguardMobile. Simply go to "Settings" and "Edit Your Profile" and click "Delete Account." Be aware that deleted accounts cannot be recovered. You can export your files stored in LifeguardMobile's Library as well as all of your Trends charts.


Please sign in to leave a comment.