How do I delete members from my Circle of Care?

Apple Users: Open your Circle of Care menu and swipe the entry for the member you want to delete to the left until the red Delete button appears. Tap Delete and then Confirm when prompted.

Android Users: Start at the Home Screen, and tap the Settings menu icon: three short lines stacked horizontally in the upper left-hand corner of the screen. Open Member Permissions and select the member you want to delete. Tap the gray (X) to the right of their name and then tap CONFIRM when prompted.

Note: Deleted members can always be added back, but past Inbox conversations may not be retained.


Please sign in to leave a comment.