How do I change member permissions?

You can customize the member permissions of each individual member in your Circle of Care. Users can choose to modify each member’s permissions at any time.

To modify member permissions, begin at the Home Screen, and tap the Settings menu icon: three short lines stacked horizontally in the upper left-hand corner of the screen.

Next, tap Member Permissions to open a menu listing your Circle of Care members. Select the specific member for whom you wish to modify permissions, then activate or deactivate the member permission categories you would like to change by tapping their respective toggle switches: ON = Green | OFF = Grey.

Once you have finished updating a member’s permissions, tap SAVE in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. 


Please sign in to leave a comment.