How can I Modify or Delete a previously recorded entry in History?

Tap on the Notebook icon and then tap on History. Once in History, tap and drag the screen vertically to scroll, and tap on the entry you would like to modify or delete.

After you tap on the desired entry, tap on Edit in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

To modify the entry: Enter the data as you would record it normally, and then tap Save to finalize the change(s).

To delete the entry: Tap Delete History Record and then tap Confirm. This deletes an individual action, and not the entire entry if it contains multiple actions (such as multiple symptoms to record). Repeat the process to delete multiple actions in a single entry.


Article is closed for comments.